Pro Rough Stock TV Schedule

Twice Every Wednesday Night
8:00PM Eastern / 7:00PM Central / 6:00PM Mountain / 5:00PM Pacific
12:00PM Eastern / 11:00PM Central / 10:00PM Mountain / 9:00PM Pacific

Every Sunday Afternoon
2:30PM Eastern / 1:30PM Central / 12:30PM Mountain / 11:30AM Pacific

(The schedule is subject to change, always check your local listings)

RFD-logo

RFD-TV on DISH Channel 231
RFD-TV on DirecTV Channel 345

To find RFD-TV on cable in your area, click here.

This Week:

Feb. 25 & Mar. 01, 2015   - PRS 2014 World Finals Championship Round - Rapid City, SD (New)

NEW - Championship Finals of the 2014 PRS season from Rapid City, SD.

UPCOMING:

Feb. 25, 2015   -  PRS 2014 World Finals Championship Round - Rapid City, SD (New)
Mar. 4 & Mar. 08, 2015   -  PRS Frontier Challenge - Loveland, CO (R)
Mar. 11 & Mar. 15, 2015   -  PRS Frontier Challenge - Wrangler FF Round -Loveland, CO (R)
Mar. 18 & Mar. 22, 2015   -  PRS Portland Invitational - Portland, OR (R)
Mar. 25 & Mar. 29, 2015   -  PRS Portland Invitational - Wrangler FF Round Portland, OR (R)
Apr. 1 & Apr. 05, 2015   -  PRS Midwest Classic - Salina, KS (R)
Apr. 8 & Apr. 12, 2015   -  PRS Midwest Classic - Wrangler FF Round- Salina, KS (R)
Apr. 15 & Apr. 19, 2015   -  PRS 2014 World Finals Round 1 - Rapid City, SD (R)
Apr. 22 & Apr. 26, 2015   -  PRS 2014 World Finals Round 2 - Rapid City, SD (R)
Apr. 29 & May. 03, 2015   -  PRS 2014 World Finals Championship Round - Rapid City, SD (R)

*(R) Is a rerun episode.





TV Partner
PRS National Sponsors